Levels and exams


Joint Forces Language Test

The Joint Forces Language Test (JFLT) is a testing system that verifies and certifies, in accordance with the parameters laid down by the NATO STANAG 6001 4th ed. for the Military and Civilian Armed Forces.

The exam has four parts: Reading, writing, speaking and listening.

For more information please fill out this form

What's your name?

What's your email?

Message to us